Getting a little frustrated as it is not yet obvious to me how you get onto your own WordPress site to enter a new blog. I’m in need of advice. I can often find my own outpourings and can then add a comment.

But i do not often want to add a comment. I want to start a new topic.

If anyone knows how to do this. Please send me a quick email.

 

And why has this one come out under ‘animals’? It is not about animals and I’d rather it was under blogging or modern life, or communicating or getting stuff off one’s chest. But not animals. Neither is it Manfood.

 

Thiough I’ve just done a comment on hot chocolate drinks which should be under Manfood, but I can’t work out how to do this.

 

In a minute alveolus of the hyperweb known locally as Boneworld. Feeling small and a bit lost, but confident someone out there will help.